From the Gold Rush days we have drawn pioneers, thinkers, builders, and farmers, looking for the American dream. We are a region rich with resources, ideas, technology, and produce, and I am grateful for the support of many of the leaders of this great land!

Senate Minority Leader, Shannon Grove
Chair of Chairs CA GOP, Ventura County GOP Chair, Mike Osborn
Candidate for Congress, Carl Demaio
Mayor of Thousand Oaks, Rob McCoy
State Senator, Mike Morrell
Former State Senate candidate and farmer, Rob Poythress
Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association PAC

Monterey County

Central Committee Monterey County, Jeff Gorman
Former Mayor Del Rey Oaks, Jerry Edelen
City Councilmember, Ed Smith
Former Chief of Police Pacific Grove, Carl Miller
Former Chief of Police Marina, Bob Nolan
Monterey County Republican Women Federated, Karen Reissman
Former Monterey County Board of Education Member, Byrl Smith

San Luis Obispo County

Mayor Pismo Beach, Ed Waage
Pismo Beach Councilmember, MaryAnn Reiss
Central Committee San Luis Obispo, Randall Jordan
Political Consultant, Stephen Frank
Supervisor, San Luis Obispo County, Debbie Arnold
Former Mayor Arroyo Grande, Jim Hill
Former Congresswoman, Andrea Seastrand
Former Mayor, Pismo Beach, Shelly Higginbotham
Former Mayor, Grover Beach, Debbie Peterson
Atascadero City Councilmember Roberta Fonzi Former Mayor, Atascadero Ray Johnson
Candidate for U.S. Congress, Andy Caldwell
San Luis Obispo County Assessor, Tom Bordanaro, Jr. (also former Assemblyman)

Santa Clara County

President, Silicon Valley Association of Republican Women, Jan Soule
California Republican Party Vice Chairman, Peter Kuo  
Santa Clara Central Committee

Santa Cruz County

Watsonville City Personnel Manager, Casey Clark
Central Committee Santa Cruz, Kristen Collishaw
Greg Caput, Chair Santa Cruz Board of Supervisors

Previous Endorsements

2018 Endorsements

John Doe

Endorse Vicki

Thank you for your willingness to help! Changing our state and our region starts with us!

My team will be in touch with you soon. I'm grateful for your support.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.